414 E 4th Street Huntingburg, IN 47542  Local: (812) 683-2812
Customer Reviews
GEHLHAUSEN'S FLOWERS GIFTS
Local Huntingburg, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were Beautiful! My mom was so inpressed with her flowers for mother's day! Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordering was fast and easy. The flowers were beautiful and looked exactly like the picture that was presented!
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

We ordered flowers and chocolates to be delivered to my mom for her birthday. She loved both. The flowers are beautiful! I know because a cousin texted a photo of them to me. Thank you!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

This was by far the easiest transaction I have ever had!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everything was perfect with my order as always!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fantastic flowers. Your are the best!!!!!!!!!!!! These were the most beautiful flowers and got lots of compliments and told everyone where they came from. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Called on New Year's Eve for friend with relative in hospice. Owner gave me phone to someone who could react more quickly. She was so gracious about it. I'm in Oklahoma but local folks should appreciate such an establishment
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I would give you 5 stars. The flowers were just beautiful. Ample arrangement for the price. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I would give you 5 stars. The flowers were just beautiful. Ample arrangement for the price. Thank you so much.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Nov 23, 2015, 8:31 am

Thank you so much for the order, we are happy to serve you, please call me anytime that I can help you!
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The spray was very pretty. I was pleased.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! What a beautiful arrangement in a beautifully crafted vase! I was so pleased to get such a beautiful gift! Thank you!
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I received very personalized care of my order and I appreciated it greatly! Thanks!
Linda's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2014, 3:02 pm

You are so welcome!! I appreciate you ordering through us. Anytime you need flowers, gifts or anything just give us a call or order direct through the website. We really appreciate YOU!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Both arrangements were beautiful and we were very pleased. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great site for getting flowers. very easy to find what your looking for and the arrangements are always what your looking for. Got flowers for my fiance from Gehlhausen's the day I asked her to marry me and they looked amazing as well as were delivered in great time. Definitely will be using there services again in future.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered same day for my Grandma's birthday and they got them there on time to make her feel special! Thanks for the great service!
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Linda twice for flowers for deaths in the family and let her decide what would look good as I am in Florida. The last one that she did for my cousin's funeral was so beautiful. I saw the pictures and can't thank her enough for the beautiful arrangement for Dan. She always does an great job on her floral arrangements and I will continue to use her. Maybe one of these days, we will meet. Again, thanks Linda for everything.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful, as always! :-) Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I always use Gehlhausen's whether it is a large event, sending boquets to family and friends or giving a gift to someone special. The service is amazing, along with the family that owns it.
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful and a wonderful surprise!
Date: Mar 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

flowers were delivered on time and my sister loved them.
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

everything was great - thank you!
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Apr 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

CRXBMX I'm impressed! You've managed the almost impossible.
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I sent flowers to my stepmother for Christmas, as my father passed away earlier this year. She was so pleased with the arrangement and said that it really lifted her spirits during the holiday season! It was great to send something so beautiful to her this year. :)
Date: Dec 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Poinsettia was beautifuland in a beautiful basket with ribbon. Fantastic!!! Deiivery lady (Linda) very friendly and always has a great smile, just perfect for the holidays. Thank you!!!
Flower Delivery To Huntingburg, IN
See Delivery Areas